SEO

Search Engine Optimisation

Generate New Customers With No Advertisement Budget

What Is SEO?

SEO is an Acronym for Search Engine Optimisation and describes the process to optimise your website to bring more relevant visitors to your website without paying for Ads.

SEO is part of SEM (Search Engine Marketing) with the second part being SEA (Search Engine Advertisement).

To put it simple: SEO makes it possible to be found easier on search engines in order to generate more traffic on your website.

The process of optimisation includes changes of the design of your website, optimise the content on your website and the strategy on how more external websites point to yours. The focus is to generate content dedicated to a specific topic for each site. The basics of SEO are explained fast, but don't let this fool you. SEO can get very complex very fast.

Google uses 200+ different factors to rate your website in order to place you in the search results. Some of them are describing content (how the content needs to be written) and some of them are purely technical (how fast does it take your website to load).

Beacuse of the growing complexity it is recommended to find a trustworthy partner to take care of your SEO related strategy. SEO changes a little every year, make sure you have a partner which is up to date.

Why is SEO so important?

A Webseite ist not a glorified business card anymore. Your website is the central point for existing and potential new customers. It is not a business card anymore, but rather your office.

47.35% of all searches in clicks in the organic part of the search results (below the ad-section). Clicks on ads are only 3.69%. The other 48.96% are resulting in no click at all. - Data from Quarter One 2019

More than 45% of all clicks happen in the unpaid section. This is potential business for your company and should be used as well as possible.

What is the cost of SEO?

The bigger a website (number of pages, more than one language and so on) the more it will cost. The cost are split into three parts: Analysis, changes based on the analysis and continuing optimisations.

Our analysis has two parts. Part one is the general analysis inclusive an analysis of your competition. Part two is a technical analysis of your website, also known as SEO-Audit.

Based on the strategy and the size of the website the analysis can take one week up to three months and more. Our cost for this part starts at CHF 500 up to CHF 10'000+. The cost of the changes are based on the wishes. Our analysis shows you where you have points to improve and is a basis for discussion on how to continue.

Both, the analysis and the changes have to be done once. But in order to stay ahead of your competition it is important to keep optimising.

The constant optimisation will have to be done on a monthly basis and cost from CHF 500 to CHF 3'000+.

Talk With Us About Your Website

Tel.: +41 43 311 69 41
E-Mail: info@knetemann.ch
WhatsApp: WhatsApp

SEO

Suchmaschinenoptimierung

Generierung von Neukunden ohne Werbekosten

Was ist SEO?

SEO ist ein Akronym für Search Engine Optimisation, auf Deutsch Suchmaschinenoptimierung. SEO beschreibt den Optimierungs-Prozess einer Webseite für die Generierung von organischen, nicht bezahlten, Besuchern von Suchmaschinen.

SEO ist ein Teil von SEM (Suchmaschinenmarketing) und wird vervollständigt mit SEA (Suchmaschinenwerbung).

Einfach gesagt: SEO ermöglicht es auf Google und co. besser gefunden zu werden und unterstützt so die Generierung von Neukunden.

Der Prozess zur Optimierung beinhaltet Anpassungen am Design der Webseite, Überarbeitung des Inhalts und die Generierung von externen Links auf die Webseite. Dabei wird der Fokus auf für das Unternehmen relevante Themen pro Seite gelegt. Die Basis von SEO ist schnell erklärt, kann aber schnell sehr komplex werden.

Google nutzt 200+ verschiedene Faktoren für die Bewertung jeder Webseite für die Platzierung in den Suchergebnissen. Wegen der wachsenden Komplexität ist es wichtig einen vertrauenswürdigen Partner zu finden. SEO verändert sich jedes Jahr, stellen Sie darum sicher, dass der Partner aktuell informiert ist.

Warum ist SEO so wichtig?

Eine Webseite ist nicht mehr nur eine glorifizierte Visitenkarte sondern zentraler Punkt für bestehende Kunden und potentielle Neukunden.

47.35% von den Suchanfragen sind Klicks auf organische Suchresultate (Unterhalb der geschalteten Werbung). Klicks auf Werbeanzeigen belaufen sich lediglich auf 3.69%. Der Rest der Suchanfragen, nämlich 48.96%, resultieren in keinen Klick. - Daten vom Quartal 1 2019

Mehr als 45% aller Klicks passieren also im nicht bezahlten Bereich der Suchergebnisse (organische Suchergebnisse). Das ist potentielles Geschäft für Ihr Unternehmen und sollte für den Erfolg genutzt werden.

Was kostet SEO?

Je grösser eine Webseite ist (Anzahl Seiten, verschiedene Sprachen etc.), desto mehr Aufwand wird für die Analyse und die darauffolgende Umsetzung benötigt.

Unsere Analysen setzen sich zusammen aus einer allgemeinen Analyse inklusive Konkurrenzanalyse und einer technischen Analyse (SEO-Audit).

Die Analyse kann demnach 1 Woche bis 3+ Monate dauern und kostet von CHF 500 bis CHF 10'000+. Die Kosten für die folgenden Anpassungen sind abhängig von der Analyse und Ihren Wünschen. Die Analyse zeigt auf was der jetzige Stand ist und wo es Raum zur Optimierung gibt.

Die Analyse und nachfolgende Umsetzung ist ein einmaliger Aufwand. Um mit der Konkurrenz mithalten zu können muss an SEO jedoch stehts gearbeitet werden.

Die kontinuierlichen Anpassungen und Pflege kostet monatlich zwischen CHF 500 und CHF 3'000.

Reden Sie mit uns über Ihre Webseite

Tel.: +41 43 311 69 41
E-Mail: info@knetemann.ch
WhatsApp: WhatsApp